Fifty Shades of Gorgeous

Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson at the Fifty Shades of Grey premiere in London.

Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson at the Fifty Shades of Grey premiere in London.

Alright. So everyone knows that Fifty Shades of Grey has been the most talked about movie since they started filming it last year. Its a huge book series (that is fantastic if I may add) and many people have been anticipating the movie. They couldn’t have picked a better time to release Fifty Shades than on Valentine’s weekened. I have seen the movie, and I think Sam Taylor-Johnson did an incredible job. Yes, this movie will have mixed reviews, but I for one thought they did the book justice and I would definitely watch it again!

One thing I will say, is that Dakota Johnson looked freaking killer in this white Saint Laurent dress with a super plunge neckline that she wore to the movie premiere in the UK. I love how she kept it simple with the accessories and hair and really made the dress the statement piece. The dark lipstick sealed the deal and gave contrast to the light dress. Dakota has an effortless beauty that I love, oh and then there’s Jamie Dornan. Don’t let me get started on the huge crush that I have on him. He looks great in anything and I am loving the beard. These two really do aim to please ♥

Posted on February 15, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

