Trendy Tuesday

Image found on Pintrest

Image found on Pintrest

Holy Pineapples! This is another huge trend I’ve been seeing. I’ve seen pineapples on vans, on shorts, on dresses…everywhere! But I have to admit that I’m feeling it.

These shorts for example are a fun way to incorporate the pineapple print without having it be too over the top. It has a boho vibe to it and I like that they kept the color palette neutral. For my vibrant people, I have also seen clothing with the bright yellow pineapples on it, so it all comes down to your personal style.

This trend is just in time for summer, which I wish would hurry up already!

Posted on February 25, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think?

